Contact

Contact

Goran Todorovski

General Manager

goran.todorovski@metalnet.mk

Location – Kumanovo, directorate

Saso Todorovski

Commerce

saso.todorovski@metalnet.mk

Location – Kumanovo, directorate

Boban Mihajlovski

Commerce

boban.mihajlovski@metalnet.mk

Location – Kumanovo, directorate

Anita Todorovska

Commerce

anita.todorovska@metalnet.mk

Location – Kumanovo, directorate

Ana Todorovska

Commerce

ana.todorovska@metalnet.mk

Location – Kumanovo, directorate

Viktor Dimkovski

Commerce

viktor.dimkovski@metalnet.mk

Location – Kumanovo, directorate

Aleksandar Kumov

Commerce

aleksandar.kumov@metalnet.mk

Location – Skopje, commerce

Dragan Denkovski

Commerce

dragan.denkovski@metalnet.mk

Location – Skopje, commerce

Scroll Up